Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Kayla Martin martinkj@scps.k12.fl.us Secretary
Mickey Reynolds mickey_reynolds@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Melisa Ayala-Cruz melisa_ayala@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Michael Hennessy michael_hennessy@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Melissa Flory melissa_flory@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Tom Oliver thomas_oliver@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Steve Longarzo stephen_longarzo@scps.k12.fl.us School Administrative Manager
Kathy Aslin kathleen_aslin@scps.k12.fl.us School Administrative Manager
Mina Raky mina_raky@scps.k12.fl.us School Administrative Manager
Rebecca Southworth becca_southworth@scps.k12.fl.us School Administrative Manager
Sandy Parisi sandra_parisi@scps.k12.fl.us Executive Secretary
Rick Weyers rick_weyers@scps.k12.fl.us Athletic Director
Deputy Dinnen drew_dinnen@scps.k12.fl.us School Resource Officer
Deputy Tipton carl_tipton@scps.k12.fl.us School Resource Officer
Leonardo Castiblanco Califa califalc@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Kevin Collins collinke@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Chris Endress endrescz@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Lauren Grace lauren_grace@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Bridget Dycus bridget_dycus@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
J. Tyler Suggs suggsjz@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education